Digital Vintage Art

Vintage art that depicts the 50’s in Photoshop.

 

Painting in Photoshop it wasn’t as easy on my computer as I hoped. What do I mean exactly…using the eraser and brush, every other click or stroke involved a long buffer making thetask that  would take 2 mins 5.

40sRetro

 

However after all I did feel proud of the work as digital painted images presents if self to be at the expert level.

I chose to paint retro art as I enjoyed developing this type of imagery, this was an unconscious decision to develop further within Photoshop. But looking at it now I realise it had been a very difficult ability for me to gain.

50sgirl

 

Leave a Reply

